Nice job, well done and very pleasant men who worked very hard but drunk me out of tea!!
— Mrs Moore
Excellent! Looks great, clean & tidy. Thank you!
— Mrs Palmer
Very good workman.
— Mrs Howland
Very happy with the door! Fitters were fantastic and very polite.
— Mr & Mrs Bush
Lovely job. Thank you. Pleasure to have had them working on my house, brilliant blokes.
— Miss Smith
Excellent product fitted by very capable and courteous fitters. Very pleased with the decision to use FL, and have no hesitation in recommending them.
— Mr & Mrs Bruce, Rochester
A job well done. No complaints at all. Two good men Steve & Doug.
— Mrs Hulett, 05/01/2016
Efficient, quick and clean. A beautiful job all round.
— Mr & Mrs Heasman, 10/05/2016
Very happy with our new windows. They look very neat and all great price! The lads were very enthusiastic, explained what they were doing, polite and tidy. Thank you.
— Mrs Dowland, 03/02/2016
Very pleased with the work carried out and would recommend your company. Thank you.
— Mr & Mrs Freeman, 09/11/2015
Front door had to be changed, but that was done really quickly (1 day)The guys that fitted it were friendly and professional, they explained the process really well. Overall, we are happy with our new door and windows.
— Mr C Zarmeba, 04/02/2016
First class installation, first class fitters, no complaints what so ever. Would highly recommend , a job very well done. We chose the right company. Thank you very much.
— Mr Corby
Job well done!
— Mr Green
Lovely job! Even cleaned up.
— Mr & Mrs Robertson
Chief fitters - Steve & Doug. The quality of the work is excellent. We have no making good or painting to do which has been a real bonus! They have always left the place clean & tidy. They were friendly & helpful and kept us fully informed of what they were doing. The window quality is excellent and fitted as specified. We would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
— Mr & Mrs Strutt
Works completed to door and to my satisfaction.
— Mr & Mrs Blake
Work done satisfactory and everywhere was cleaned up after them. A good job. Thank you.
— Mr & Mrs Spratt
Very pleased with the new look to our house. A big thank you to Steve and Doug for all their hard work and for taking care while they were working.
— Mr & Mrs Camp, 07/05/2015
Thanks for a good job done professionally.
— Mr & Mrs Sutton, 18/05/2015
We found the fitters courteous, friendly and efficient and only too happy to oblige.
On completion of the installation the site was left clean and tidy. Our thanks go to the glass fitter for his guidance and helpfulness in the design of our door panels. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company.
— Mr & Mrs Evans, 16/06/2015
Very pleased with our conservatory. All workers involved were very nice, thoughtful and friendly. They cleaned & cleared up very nicely.
— Mr & Mrs Oveneden, 21/05/2015
Doug & Steve have done a brilliant job this weekend we would thoroughly recommend FL to family & friends! Thanks for a smooth, enjoyable installation and experience!!
— Mike & Andi Weaver, 06/03/2015
Arrived on time, both nice personality. Finished job with satisfaction and very good. Cleaned up after job was done
— Mrs Ricketts, 02/02/2015
Extremely happy with product and workforce.
— Mr & Mrs Grierson, 25/02/2015
Very well pleased by the way the work was carried out and cleaned up afterwards. The fitters were very good especially Bill.
— Mrs Stewart, Newington
Excellent workmanship, careful and considerate workman. All waste removed and vacuumed, house left in good nick.
— Mrs Codling, Gillingham
My only comment is the very professional way all your staff have carried out their work and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anybody that asked. Thank You.
— Mr & Mrs Hewitt, Newington
The fitters were very polite and cheerful. I am recommending the company to a friend and I will use them again int the future for the next job, porch and french door.
— Rosa Harding, Gravesend
Comments regarding the recent fitting of our replacement dormer window. A difficult operation to replace a Victorian window, done efficiently and work excellent attention to the finished details, especially internally.
— Mr & Mrs Shave
Vey good job done. Thanks.
— Mrs Malloy
Brilliant job. Thanks.
— Diane Hall
Very food job done.
— Mr & Mrs Pope
Lovely chaps, clean & tidy. Lovely job, very happy.
— Angela Saward
Absolutely first class!! Very, very happy customers.
— Mr & Mrs Hamel
A job well done. No complaints at all. Two good men Steve & Doug.
— Mr & Mrs Allum, 16/05/2016
Very happy with the door and windows. Bill & Dom were most helpful.
— Mr & Mrs Haines, 01/04/2016
Considering the problems found by the team, due to the 1930`s oak door frame and the difference in levels, the team did work out what needed to be done. Excellent workmanship, excellent workmen. After all the problems, the work was carried out in a thoroughly workmanship manner and each area was thought through and sorted. It was pointed out that door knocker was wrong size and this has been changed and completed.
— Mr & Mrs Taylor, 12/05/2016
A job well done by the two polite hard working people. Thank you.
— Mr & Mrs Gibbons, 23/11/2015
We are very pleased with all the work done by FL.
— Mr & Mrs Fitzwater, 03/11/2015
Quicker than I thought. Nice clean & tidy job.
— Mr John Royce
Job well done. Thank you!
— Mr Velev
Arrived on time. Very pleasant gentlemen, clean workers. No mess, brilliant job. So pleased door looks great.
— Mr & Mrs Reynolds
We found the fitters courteous, friendly and efficient and only to happy to oblige. On completion of the installation the site was left clean & tidy. Our thanks go to the glass fitter for his guidance and helpfulness in the design of our door panels. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company.
— Mr & Mrs Evans
All I will say if all your work force are helpful and polite and friendly as Doug & Steve I cant praise your company enough. Sorry Doug for keep saying your name wrong.
— Mr Davey
The fitters ( Bill & John ) worked efficiently, tidily and answered all my questions, however tedious in good humour. They sorted out any problems in efficient way and always solved them. Thank you for doing both bedroom windows and my conservatory. I can just add that we don’t have a John and is supposed to be `Dom`.
— Ms Boorman
Doors look lovely. Steve and Doug did a great job of the doors and outside trim.
Really happy.
— Mr & Mrs Abrahart, 29/06/2015
Extremely happy with product and workforce.
— Mr & Mrs Grierson, 25/02/2015
Great fitters.
— Mr & Mrs Beal, 17/06/2015
Bill & Dominic have worked well as a team. They have been careful and respectful of our house. We would choose to have them again if we need more windows fitted.
— Mr & Mrs Elder, 10/06/2015
Excellent service and workmanship by Bob, Tony, Terry, Billy and Dominic as usual.
Thank you.
— Mr & Mrs Griffiths, 10/06/2015
Brilliant job, really pleased
— Mr & Mrs Mayfield, 05/03/2015
Nice job done, good product. Well pleased. Great guy and very polite. Thank you.
— Mart & Cheryl, 19/02/2015
Excellent job, friendly & professional.
— Mr Dimelow, Chatham
An excellent job, very clean and tidy. Many Thanks.
— S K Bullimore, Rainham
Very Happy with the service and fitters. Fitters very polite and cheerful, and tidy!
— Mr Cauldfield, Lordswood
Very professional and helpful. Most considerate given my personal circumstances.
— Mr Miles, Maidstone
Well pleased nice products especially our new composite door. Very helpful and considerate not to mention tidy fitters,we had two crews on the first day to “Blitz” the job for quickness. Very well done to you all.
— Mr and Mrs McLaren